2014 Electronic Votes

Motion by Andrew Kniss to Approve of a letter to USDA-ARS on importance of weed science research. Seconded by Cody Gray. Unanimous Approval.

Motion by Dallas Peterson to increase in undergaduate research awards to \$2,000 per award up to a total of \$20,000. Seconded by Sarah Ward. Unanimous Approval.

Motions both by Dallas Peterson to approve annual award winners and Donn Shilling as USDA-NIFA Fellow. Seconded by Prasanta Bhowmik. Unanimous Approval.

Motion made by Larry Steckel to approve the 2015 award nominees. Seconded by Kevin Bradley. Unanimous Approval.